Signing a Contract

SALES ASSOCIATE

Truly Top-Notch

Sales Associates have the option of taking any of the 5 courses available: Pre-Licensing, Post-Licensing, Continuing Education, Core Law, and Reactivation. Pre- and Post-Licensing are available in Spanish.

 

COURSES

 
Modern Work Desk

PRE-LICENSING (63 HOURS)

This course provides a detailed view of real estate law, principles, practices, and real estate math. Each interactive class is instructed by an active real estate professional to ensure thorough understanding of the material.
Requirements for getting your Real Estate Sales Associate License:

  1. Fingerprints and State application. Click below to apply for the State application:  www.myfloridalicense.com

  • Be 18 years of age or older

  • High school diploma or its equivalent        

  • A valid Social Security number


2. Pass the 63hr Pre-License course with a grade of 70% or higher.
3. Obtain approval from the DBPR.
4. Schedule appointment with Pearson Vue for state exam.
5. Pass the state exam with a grade of 75% or higher.

POST-LICENSE (45 HOURS)

All real estate licensees are required by Florida Real Estate Commission to complete a 45 Hour Post-License Course prior the expiration of their initial license. Failure to complete this course before the first renewal will required to re-qualify for a licensure by taking again the 63 Hour Pre-License Course.


Showing an Apartment
Student in Library

CONTINUING EDUCATION (14 HOURS)

Every two years you must take a 14 hour continuing education course. This course is instructed by an active real estate professional who will ensure you get the best and most up-to-date information.This is a required course for both Sales Associates and Brokers and must be completed prior to the renewal of your license.

CORE LAW (3 HOURS)

The Core Law class provides education on the recent changes to the Florida real estate laws, highlighting new rules and laws. This course must be completed every two years. If you have already received the 11 Hour Specialty Credits from your local board you only need to take the 3 Hour Core Law. Remember your license renewal dates are located on the front of your Real Estate License.

Justice Scale
Students Taking Exams

REACTIVATION (28 HOURS)

Is your real estate license in an involuntarily inactive status? Have you been inactive for more than 12 months but less than 24 months? Reactivate your license with our 28-hour Reactivation course!

CURSO DE PRE-LICENCIA (63 HORAS)

Este curso proporciona una visión detallada en leyes de bienes raíces, principios, prácticas y matemáticas. Cada clase es instruida por un profesional activo en bienes y raíces en un ambiente interactivo, para asegurar la comprensión exhaustiva del material.

Requerimientos para obtener la Licencia de Vendedor Asociado en Real Estate:

1. Someter la aplicación del Estado y las huellas. Usted puede obtener la aplicación en www.myfloridalicense.com

  • Tener un Social Security valido

  • Tener 18 años de edad o mas

  • Tener un titulo de High School o equivalente

2. Pasar el curso de 63hrs de Pre-Licencia para Vendendor Asociado con un 70% o mas

3. Obtener aprovacion por el DBPR

4. Contactar Pearson Vue para hacer una cita para tomar el examen

5. Pasar el examen estatal con una puntuacion de 75%.

Team Talk
Sold

CURSO POST-LICENCIA

Este curso proporciona una visión detallada en leyes de bienes raíces, principios, prácticas y matemáticas. Cada clase es instruida por un profesional activo de bienes y raíces en un ambiente interactivo para asegurar la comprensión exhaustiva del material.

Office (786) 478-6490

Fax (305) 252-9365

16201 SW 95th Ave #109, Miami, FL 33157, USA

©2018 by Dade Real Estate School.